My new job as Job seeker

Joblessness has made me to write again.After a long time I did come back to write because now I feel that atleast the frustration can be removed like this.
US slowdown has really made many of them jobless. I haven’t seen such thing in my life till now.Since this is a time of crisis, I have to get prepared mentally & physically(because mostly sedentary) to overcome my tensions, pressures & those expectations those my parents keep from us. Sometimes they give me lot of advice which sometimes I like but sometimes not.

I just want to keep myself busy in anyway. I get angry with that god who gave me everything, but the moment I realize it, I apologize.But what should I do????????
I have applied in many places but I feel sometimes that people don’t want freshers.

But, one thing I do that I think that everyday is new day & it gives a new luck, may be I will get that job. I can’t come out of this. Please help me.

What do you think? Please reply

