Two months equilizes 2 months

The two months of frustration is finally compensated me with a job in TIS as a tester. I am still doing a course for testing & still completing my project. Finally, some amount of hardwork pays off. But still 2 months to go as this contract would end after 2 months. 


I am however happy that I made a right choice of doing that course & decision at crucial period. I thank my parents, friends for supporting my decision & now I would not look back. I am now motivated as I am back with my dreams to chase. Till these days, I was riding a tiger who lost control & I could not control. But, this chance will give me a new lease of life and also to decide more on my future. I will still back my friends who are looking for jobs & will ensure that any openings I will let them know about.
What do you think? Please reply

